Hem

SvenskaEnglish

Hem
NAD     
Kontakt
Kontaktuppgifter NAD

Processledare
Henrik Nilsson
NÄTVERKET – Idéburen sektor Skåne
henrik@natverket.org
0735-200 935

Samordnare Mellanskåne
Sandra Hedman
Sensus Studieförbund
sandra.hedman@sensus.se
0760-299 386

Samordnare Sydöstra Skåne
Sofi Andersson
Skåneidrotten
sofi.andersson@skaneidrotten.se
010- 476 57 67

Samordnare Nordvästra Skåne
Arnela Lozic (Helsingborg och Höganäs)
Folkuniversitetet
arnela.lozic@folkuniversitetet.se
072-14 129 54

Modou Joof
Folkuniversitetet
modou.joof@folkuniversitetet.se
0709-49 49 63

Samordnare Malmö
Mikael Johansson
MIP och MISO
mikael.johansson@mip.org.se
0729-99 83 77

Samordnare Nordöstra Skåne
Emilia Angel
Studieförbundet Bilda
emilia.angel@bilda.nu
0406155457