Hem

SvenskaEnglish

Hem
TIA och NAD     
Kontakt
Kontaktuppgifter NAD

Regional processledare
Henrik Nilsson
NÄTVERKET – Idéburen sektor Skåne
henrik@natverket.org
0735-200 935

Samordnare Mellanskåne
Sofia Rydberg
Sensus Studieförbund
sofia.rydberg@sensus.se
0736-40 17 73

Samordnare Sydöstra Skåne
Sofi Andersson
Skåneidrotten
sofi.andersson@skaneidrotten.se
010- 476 57 67

Samordnare Nordvästra Skåne
Modou Joof
Folkuniversitetet
modou.joof@folkuniversitetet.se
0709-49 49 63

Tilda Sonesson
Rädda Barnen
tilda.sonesson@rb.se
08-698 91 85

Samordnare Malmö
Mikael Johansson
Malmö Ideella
mikael@malmoideella.se
0729-99 83 77

Eva G. Kinali
Malmö Ideella
eva@malmoideella.se
076 026 03 76

Samordnare Nordöstra Skåne
Emilia Angel
Studieförbundet Bilda
emilia.angel@bilda.nu
0406155457