Hem

SvenskaEnglish

Hem
TIA och NAD     
Kontakt
Kontaktuppgifter TIA och NAD

Regional processledare
Hanna Eklöf
NÄTVERKET – Idéburen sektor Skåne
hanna@natverket.org

Samordnare Mellanskåne
Sofia Rydberg
Sensus Studieförbund
sofia.rydberg@sensus.se
0736-40 17 73

Samordnare Sydöstra Skåne
Sofi Andersson
RF-SISU Skåne
sofi.andersson@rfsisu.se
010- 476 57 67

Samordnare Nordvästra Skåne
Modou Joof
Folkuniversitetet
modou.joof@folkuniversitetet.se
0709-49 49 63

Matilda Regell
Rädda Barnen
08 698 91 31
matilda.regell@rb.se

Samordnare Malmö
Nikola Veselska
Malmö Ideella
nikola@malmoideella.se
076 026 0376

Jane Nyman
Malmö Ideella
jane@malmoideella.se
076-0228045

Samordnare Nordöstra Skåne
Sofie Hartnor
Studieförbundet Bilda
sofie.hartnor@bilda.nu
076-136 38 11